General Info

CONTACT US:

Pool Physical Address: 525 Garden City Drive
Monroeville, PA 15146

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 113
Monroeville, PA 15146

Email Us: info@gardencitydolphins.com


GARDEN CITY SWIM CLUB BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Executive Board Positions

President: Rich Terrell,  president@gardencitydolphins.com

Vice President: Jim and Lisa Stricklin, vicepresident@gardencitydolphins.com

Secretary: Kim Watson, secretary@gardencitydolphins.com

Treasurer: Mike Berko, treasurer@gardencitydolphins.com

Swim Team Manager:  Candice Berko, swimteam@gardencitydolphins.com


Chairpersons

Facilities: Sam Pugliano
Facilities Assistant:
Fundraising:  Vacant
Membership:  membership@gardencitydolphins.com
Parties: manager@gardencitydolphins.com
Webmaster: Heather Terrell

*All Board positions are volunteer.

Pool Positions

Pool Manager: Ian Watson, manager@gardencitydolphins.com
Assistant Pool Manager: Lindsey Aubele
Swim Team Coach: Chloe Neely
Swim Team Coach: Michael Holmes

error

PLEASE FOLLOW & LIKE US :)