General Info

CONTACT US:
Pool Address: 525 Garden City Drive
Monroeville, PA 15146

Mailing Address: PO Box 113
Monroeville, PA 15146

Phone: 412-856-9507

Email Us: info@gardencitydolphins.com

GARDEN CITY SWIM CLUB BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Executive Board Positions

President: Rich Terrell, president@gardencitydolphins.com

Vice President: Candice Berko, vicepresident@gardencitydolphins.com

Secretary: Kim Watson , info@gardencitydolphins.com

Treasurer: Mike Berko, treasurer@gardencitydolphins.com

Swim Team Director: Stacy Mazak, gardencitydolphins@gmail.com

Chairpersons

Facilities: Sam Pugliano
Facilities Assistant:
Fundraising: Leslie Bash, fundraising@gardencitydolphins.com
Membership:  membership@gardencitydolphins.com
Snack Bar:
Parties:
Webmaster: Heather Terrell

*All Board positions are volunteer.

Pool Positions
Pool Manager: Lindsey Aubele, manager@gardencitydolphins.com
Assistant Pool Manager: Essance Brodt
Head Swim Team Coach: Alyssa Grieco
Assistant Swim Team Coach: Alex Caprara